Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$3,390,000 ACTIVE

2209 Dodson
Del Rio, TX 78840



lot: 13.27 acres
Commercial: Comm Lots and Land - MLS# 170047
Property Photo
1/24

Description

Commerical Property - 2209 Dodson, Del Rio, Texas 78840

Features

  • # Of Acres: 10.01-20
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Utilities: Public Water Available, Public Sewer, Telephone Available, Cable TV Available, Electric Available
  • Topo/Features: Level
  • Surface Cover: Native Pasture, Cleared
  • Sub Type: Comm Lots and Land
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Price Per Acre: 255463.45
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Acres: 13.2700
  • Access: Paved
  • Zoning: Local Commercial

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.