Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$798,000 ACTIVE

4300 Hwy 90 East
Del Rio, TX 78840


6,250 sq ft;
lot: 2.34 acres
Commercial: Comm Bus Opp - MLS# 170048
Property Photo
1/25

Description

6250 sq. ft. Heated and Cooled Commercial Space. Shop area has 3 bays, roll up doors hidden behind metal panels and drop ceiling, 15' tall shop area if new owner need paint or body shop, mechanic shop, car lot, construction company , etc. 17 rooms that can be used as offices or classrooms, 40671 sq ft Asphalt Parking Lot over 1400 sq ft of covered parking. Repainted throughout. New Metal Roof, siding, & windows. 2 large bays with roll up tall doors, 1 bay regular garage size. For lease at .97 sf $6000.00 Per Month

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 16
  • Location: Free Standing
  • Main Size Water: Unknown/Verify
  • Miscellaneous: Elec. Hot Water Heater
  • Parking: Parking Lot, Parking Area, Paved
  • Parking Spaces: 16
  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Safety Features: Fire Alarm
  • Sq.Ft.: 6250
  • Stories: One
  • Sub Type: Comm Bus Opp
  • Walls: Sheet Rock
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Loading Docks: Yes
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Acres: 2.3400
  • Age: 11-20
  • Bldg Rent Per Sq Ft: 1.25
  • Ceiling Height: 8 To 10 Ft.
  • Construction: Metal Fabricated
  • Cooling: Central Electric
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Dock: No Dock
  • Fixtures Exclude: Negotiable
  • Fixtures Include: Negotiable
  • Floors: Tile
  • Heating: Central Forced Elec.
  • Zoning: Commercial

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chachadolan@aol.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu