Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$210,000 ACTIVE

308 Fox Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,396 sq ft - MLS# 160822
Property Photo
1/46

Description

ONE OF A KIND! Spanish Style, 3 bedrooms, 3 full baths with an Isolated Office/study or extra small bedroom, authentic Saltillo tile , entertainment paradise, outdoor BBQ kitchen -complete with Full bathroom. Property is in a flood zone. PRICED AT 63.29 Sq. Ft.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Age: 31-50
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Cook Top/Separate Oven, Double Oven, Self Cleaning Oven
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Exterior: Stucco
  • Fireplace: Masonry, 2 or More
  • Floors: Tile, Saltillo
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Rear Entry, Combination, 3+-Car
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Misc. Exterior: Covered Patio, Other Building, Bbq Grill
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans
  • Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Tar & Gravel
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Formal Living Room, Formal Dining Room, Dining Room, Breakfast Room, Study/Office,
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 3396
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1967
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.