Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$234,000 UNDER CONTRACT-CONTINGENT

112 Medicine Bow Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840

4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,646 sq ft - MLS# 170036
Property Photo
1/24

Description

Beautiful - Corner in well know RESERVATION area, desired Buena Vista Elementary, 4 bedroom, 3 full baths, formal dining room, Large master bath, walk-in closet, extra large kitchen perfect for entertaining.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 11-20
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Range-Electric, Refrigerator
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedroom 1: 16 X 12
  • Bedroom 2: 15 X 12
  • Bedroom 3: 15 X11
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Dining Room: 12 X12
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Exterior: Brick
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy
  • Fireplace: Masonry
  • Fixtures Include: Refrigerator, Stove , Dishwasher And Microwave
  • Floors: Carpet, Tile, Ceramic
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Door Opener, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Kitchen: 26 X 16
  • Listing Status: UNDER CONTRACT-CONTINGENT
  • Living Room: 19 X17
  • Master Bdrm: 17 X 16
  • Misc. Exterior: In Ground Pool, Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Raised Ceiling, Jet Tub, Attic Access, Wired For Cable
  • Name Of Electric Company: Stream Energy
  • Other Room: 20 X 22
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Pool: Yes, See Misc. Exterior
  • Pool or Spa: Yes, See Misc. Exterior
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Formal Dining Room, Living/Dining Combo, Breakfast Room, Study/Office, Utility Room
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 2646
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Utility: 11 X 6
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1994
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.