Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$110,000 ACTIVE

1176, 1252, 1334 Frontier Blvd
Comstock, TX 78837

lot: 15.08 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 170109
Property Photo
1/5

Description

Beautiful, Breathtaking, Spectacular Sunsets, Sleeping Lady and more! - Great place for your dream home! To MUCH LAND - 5, 10, or 15 acres you decide. Please refer to: MLS#170108, #170110, #170111 - Please call today for more information.

Features

  • # Of Acres: 10.01-20
  • Access: Shared/Private
  • Approximate Lot Size: 15.08
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Driveway: Gravel Drive
  • Elementary School: Comstock
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 15.0800
  • Name Of Electric Company: Rio Grande Co-Op
  • Price Per Acre: 7294.43
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Acreage
  • Surface Cover: Native Pasture
  • Surface Water: Lake Front, Lake View
  • Topo/Features: Sloping, Rolling, Pond/Lake, Secluded, Pastured/Grass, View, Lake Site
  • Utilities: Electric Available
  • Zip Code: 78837
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • View: Yes, See Topo/Features

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.