Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$38,000 ACTIVE

1176 Frontier Blvd
Comstock, TX 78837

lot: 5 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 170110
Property Photo
1/6

Description

Breathtaking, Spectacular Sunsets, Sleeping Lady and more! - Great place for your dream home! Need MORE LAND? - 5, 10, or 15 acres you decide. Please refer to: MLS#170108, #170109, #170111 - Please call today for more information.

Features

  • # Of Acres: 4.01-6
  • Access: Shared/Private
  • Approximate Lot Size: 5.0 Acres
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Comstock
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 5.0000
  • Name Of Electric Company: Rio Grande Co. Op
  • Price Per Acre: 7600
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Acreage
  • Surface Cover: Native Pasture
  • Surface Water: Lake Front, Lake View
  • Topo/Features: Sloping, Rolling, Hilly, Pastured/Grass, View, Lake Site
  • Utilities: Electric Available
  • Zip Code: 78837
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • View: Yes, See Topo/Features

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chachadolan@aol.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu