Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$49,000 ACTIVE

1252 Frontier Blvd
Comstock, TX 78837

lot: 5 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 170111
Property Photo
1/6

Description

Beautiful, Breathtaking, Spectacular Sunsets, Sleeping Lady and more! - Great place for your dream home! Need More Land, seller has two more 5 acre tracts for sale as well. Please refer to MLS #170108, 1708109, 170110. Will sell all together or separately. Please call today for more information.

Features

  • # Of Acres: 4.01-6
  • Access: Us/State Highway, Dirt/Gravel, Farm To Market
  • Approximate Lot Size: 5.0 Acres
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Comstock
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 5.0000
  • Minerals: None Convey, None
  • Name Of Electric Company: Rio Grande Electric Co Op
  • Price Per Acre: 9800
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Acreage
  • Surface Cover: Native Pasture
  • Surface Water: Lake Front, Lake View
  • Topo/Features: Sloping, Rolling, Hilly, View, Lake Site
  • Utilities: Electric Available, None
  • Zip Code: 78837
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • View: Yes, See Topo/Features

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.