Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$19,000 ACTIVE

109 Sequoia Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840

lot: 15246 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 170132
Property Photo
1/11

Description

Near Lake Amistad - Ready to build your dream home? This lot is for you, located in San Pedro Village near Lake Amistad.

Features

  • # Of Acres: Under 1
  • Access: Paved
  • Approximate Lot Size: 111x136
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 0.3500
  • Price Per Acre: 54285.71
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Lot
  • Topo/Features: Level
  • Utilities: Community Water Available, Electric Available
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.