Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$59,900 ACTIVE

259 Apache Trial
Del Rio, TX 78840

lot: 6.96 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 170673
Property Photo
1/19

Description

Looking for a lot with BEAUTIFUL views of Amistad Lake? Look no further. This 6.96 acres of rolling hills overlooking the lake's naturally blooming sage is perfect for building a lake home or simply enjoying the land as nature intended. Just a couple of miles from the Rough Canyon Marina, boat ramp, and other recreational areas. This location has it all. Need more than almost 7 acres? No problem. There is an additional 5.822 ARCES OF CONTIGUOUS LAND AVAILABLE. Call to setup your appointment today. Buyer responsible for septic and well.

Features

  • # Of Acres: 6.01-10
  • Access: Paved
  • Approximate Lot Size: 6.96 Acres
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Driveway: Dirt
  • Elementary School: Lonnie Green
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 6.9600
  • Price Per Acre: 8606.32
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Acreage
  • Surface Cover: Native Pasture
  • Surface Water: Lake View
  • Topo/Features: Rolling, Secluded, Lake Site
  • Utilities: Electric Available
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • View: Yes, See Surface Water

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.