Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$245,000 ACTIVE

203 El Lago Camino
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,678 sq ft - MLS# 170899
Property Photo

Description

Beautiful hacienda-style, stone home with lush yard and curb appeal. Details include landscaping, tile roof, gated entry and covered patio. Front door opens to reveal a wooden, vaulted ceiling with skylights and terrazzo tile floors that extend throughout. Luxurious mahogany wood features include: solid core doors, built-ins in the kitchen and bedrooms, window frames and base boards. Large living room with wood-burning fireplace leads to master and second bedroom both with cedar closets. Kitchen with granite / butcher block countertops and stainless appliances flows back to additional bedroom with private bath. Breakfast area opens to covered back patio where you can enjoy your morning coffee overlooking Lake Amistad.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Age: 21-30
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Cook Top/Separate Oven, Microwave, Refrigerator, Self Cleaning Oven
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedroom 2: 22 X 12
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Breakfast: 14 X 14
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Lonnie Green
  • Exterior: Stone
  • Fence: Chain Link
  • Fireplace: Masonry
  • Floors: Carpet, Terrazzo
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Door Opener, Attic Stairs, Attached Garage, 3+-Car
  • H Oa Amt: 115
  • H Oa Dues (Ann/Mon): Ann
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • HOA Fees Include: Trash
  • Home Owners Assn Y/N: Yes
  • Kitchen: 13 X 13
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Living Room: 25 X 22
  • Master Bdrm: 17 X 14
  • Misc. Exterior: Sprinkler System Full, W/D Connection-Electric, Patio, Covered Patio, Other Building, Circular Drive
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Raised Ceiling, Intercom, Attic Access, Skylights, Wired For Cable
  • Name Of Electric Company: Cp&l
  • Other Room: Of 15x12
  • Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Tile
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Breakfast Room, Study/Office, Utility Room, Atrium, Split Bedroom Plan, Storage In
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 2678
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: Community Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1992
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chachadolan@aol.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu