Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$255,000 ACTIVE

203 El Lago Camino
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,678 sq ft - MLS# 170899
Property Photo
1/44

Description

Beautiful Austin stone home with curb appeal details such as landscaping, tile roof, gated entry and covered patio entrance. Front door opens to reveal a captivating vaulted ceiling with skylights and terrazzo tile floors. Notice the luxurious mahogany wood features throughout: solid core doors, built-ins in the kitchen and bedrooms and trim. Large living room with wood-burning fireplace leads to master and second bedroom. Kitchen with granite and butcher block counters and stainless appliances leads to additional bedroom en suite. From the breakfast area, step out onto a second covered patio where you can enjoy your morning coffee overlooking Amistad Lake. Impeccably maintained home features commercial windows and electric storm shutters as well as 3-car garage with ample boat parking. Office off entry. Call agent for appointment at 512.587.3017.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Age: 21-30
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Cook Top/Separate Oven, Microwave, Refrigerator, Self Cleaning Oven
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedroom 2: 22 X 12
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Breakfast: 14 X 14
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Lonnie Green
  • Exterior: Stone
  • Fence: Chain Link
  • Fireplace: Masonry
  • Floors: Carpet, Terrazzo
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Door Opener, Attic Stairs, Attached Garage, 3+-Car
  • H Oa Amt: 115
  • H Oa Dues (Ann/Mon): Ann
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • HOA Fees Include: Trash
  • Home Owners Assn Y/N: Yes
  • Kitchen: 13 X 13
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Living Room: 25 X 22
  • Master Bdrm: 17 X 14
  • Misc. Exterior: Sprinkler System Full, W/D Connection-Electric, Patio, Covered Patio, Other Building, Circular Drive
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Raised Ceiling, Intercom, Attic Access, Skylights, Wired For Cable
  • Name Of Electric Company: Cp&l
  • Other Room: Of 15x12
  • Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Tile
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Breakfast Room, Study/Office, Utility Room, Atrium, Split Bedroom Plan, Storage In
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 2678
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: Community Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1992
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.