Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$336,000 ACTIVE

305 Bolner Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840

4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,205 sq ft; lot: 18731 sq ft - MLS# 171048
Property Photo
1/34

Description

See yourself entertaining in this beautiful South Del Rio home. As you stand in he living room, your eyes move from the kitchen to the dining area and office - all visible from that space. Loaded with extras including high ceilings, wall niches and archways. Spacious bedrooms throughout. Master suite with ample sitting area. Granite counters, stainless appliances. Corner lot with covered back patio and grassy backyard is ready for your cook outs. Amanda Stanford - Listing Agent at 512.587.3017 to set an appointment today!

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 11-20
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Range-Electric
  • Approximate Lot Size: 149x125
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Garfield
  • Exterior: Stone
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy
  • Fireplace: Masonry, Family Room/Den
  • Floors: Carpet, Ceramic
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Door Opener, Side Entry, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 0.4300
  • Misc. Exterior: Sprinkler System Full, W/D Connection-Electric, Patio, Insulated Windows
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Jet Tub, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Formal Living Room, Formal Dining Room, Breakfast Room, Study/Office, Utility Room, Split Bedroom Pl
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 3205
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric, Two Or More
  • Year Built: 2007
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.