Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$48,000 ACTIVE

116 Agua Serena
Del Rio, TX 78840

lot: 1.12 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 160553
Property Photo
1/20

Description

PRICE REDUCED! Great corner lot in Rancho Agua Vista, Lake Amistad views, over an acre of land with well on site, and septic to be installed by Rancho Agua Vista. Build your dream lake home here! Ten minutes to town, 5 minutes to boat ramps, and low taxes!

Features

  • # Of Acres: 1-2
  • Access: Paved
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 1.1200
  • Price Per Acre: 42857.14
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Acreage
  • Surface Cover: Native Pasture
  • Surface Water: Lake View
  • Topo/Features: View, Lake Site
  • Utilities: Private Well
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • View: Yes, See Topo/Features

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.