Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$38,000 ACTIVE

Lot 136 Leona Ranch
Brackettville, TX 78832

lot: 30.15 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 170190
Property Photo
1/25

Description

Own your own little slice of Texas recreational land! This 30.15 acre parcel of Leona Ranch is a steal, reduced to only $38, 000. Hunt, camp, or just be one with nature on this irregular shaped plot, with high point views and low draws to experience all kinds of outdoor fun and exploration. Owner says the lower end of the property has a dry creek that has water seasonally with rain. Located an easy 15 mile drive from Brackettville (north on hwy 674), you can make this your home base while exploring Brackettville, Del Rio, Fort Clark, Kickapoo Caverns State Park, Uvalde and Rocksprings. Make an offer, and start your next adventure! Very old camper and van onsite will convey with property. "virtual tour, " more photos and 360* views can be seen at tourvista.com/22041

Features

  • # Of Acres: 20.01-50
  • Access: Dirt/Gravel
  • Approximate Lot Size: 30.15 Acres
  • County/Area: Kinney County
  • Elementary School: Brackettville
  • Improvements: Portable Building, Other/See Remarks
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 30.1500
  • Price Per Acre: 1260.36
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Acreage
  • Surface Cover: Native Pasture
  • Topo/Features: Secluded, View
  • Zip Code: 78832
  • View: Yes, See Topo/Features

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chachadolan@aol.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu