Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$215,000 ACTIVE

109 Wildcat Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840

lot: 10.25 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 170674
Property Photo
1/9

Description

Platted subdivision off Wildcat Drive near school and airport. 10.25 acres. Excellent investments opportunity for commercial development potential. Plat and survey available, approximately 57 home sites with the average Lot size of 55 X 105.

Features

  • # Of Acres: 10.01-20
  • Access: City Street, Paved
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Lonnie Green
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 10.2500
  • Price Per Acre: 20975.61
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Commercial Land
  • Surface Cover: Native Pasture
  • Topo/Features: Level, Sloping, Pastured/Grass
  • Utilities: Public Water Available, Telephone Available, Cable TV Available, Sewer Available, Electric Available
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Local Commercial, Residential Single Fam

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.