Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$38,000 ACTIVE

117 King's Canyon
Del Rio, TX 78840

lot: 1 acre | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 170104
Property Photo

Description

Beautiful residential recreational home site in San Pedro Canyon Estates. NO WELL OR SEPTIC SYSTEM ON THIS PROPERTY. BUYER MUST PROVE FINANCIAL ABILITY SEPTIC SYSTEM AT BUYER'S EXPENSE.

Features

  • # Of Acres: Under 1
  • Access: Paved
  • Approximate Lot Size: 200 X 200
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Driveway: Ashpalt Drive
  • Elementary School: Comstock
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 1.0000
  • Price Per Acre: 38000
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Lot
  • Topo/Features: Sloping
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.