Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$152,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION

230 Roadrunner
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 1.5 baths | Single Family Home
1,746 sq ft, 1 acre lot - MLS# 160916
Property Photo
1/25

Description

PRICE REDUCTION -- Your very own lake home overlooking the Devils River at Amistad Lake. Only minutes from the Rough Canyon Boat Ramp. This fully furnished home is a relaxing 2 story cabin located on 1 acre. The first floor has a screened-in porch and second floor sun room. **There is a private well, septic, storage shed & carport plus room for an RV.

Features

  • Acres: 1.0000
  • Age: 31-50
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Range-Electric, Refrigerator
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths (full): 1
  • Baths (partial): 1
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Fixtures Include: Fully Furnished
  • Floors: Carpet, Concrete
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Listing Status: UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
  • Misc. Exterior: W/D Connection-Electric, Other Building, Insulated Windows
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Attic Access, Wired For Cable
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Metal
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Sun Room, Split Bedroom Plan
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 1746
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family w/Acreage
  • Water: Well Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1970
  • Zip Code: 78840

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.