Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$370,000 ACTIVE

4730 W Hwy 90
Del Rio, TX 78840


6,400 sq ft;
lot: 1.94 acres
Commercial: Retail - MLS# 160333
Property Photo
1/34

Description

Excellent site for a retail, mini-mall, office spaces, restaurant (has commercial vent hood, was once an operational restaurant), medical building, home health care, or even a beauty shop! Great location for a multi-use facility. Property has 12, 000 sf of parking in the front of building. New Roof will be installed soon. Call Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LL or Ralph D. Howard, Realtor for an appointment today!

Features

  • Access: Us/State Highway, Paved
  • Age: 31-50
  • Approximate Lot Size: 300 X 350
  • Ceiling Height: 8 To 10 Ft.
  • Construction: Brick Veneer
  • Cooling: Central Electric
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Dock: No Dock
  • Door Height: 9 Ft High
  • Fixtures Include: Commercial Vent
  • Floors: Carpeting
  • Gas: Unknown/Verify
  • Heating: Central Forced Elec.
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Location: Shopping Center Or Mall
  • Lot Size: 1.9400
  • Main Size Water: Unknown/Verify
  • Miscellaneous: Elec. Hot Water Heater
  • Number Of Stories: One
  • Parking: Parking Lot, Paved
  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Roofing: Composition
  • Sewer: Unknown/Verify
  • Sq.Ft.: 6400
  • Stories: One
  • Sub Type: Retail
  • Utilities Available: Electric, Water Well, City Water, Septic, City Sewer, Cable, Telephone
  • Walls: Sheet Rock
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: C-2A

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chachadolan@aol.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu