Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$62,000 ACTIVE

320 E Garfield Street
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,450 sq ft - MLS# 170383
Property Photo
1/5

Description

Victorian charm in need of some restoration, high ceilings, modernized kitchen, brick fireplace in the den, unrestored hardwood floors, inside laundry closet and large backyard with chain link fence. Ideal for residence or office.

Features

  • Age: 51+
  • Air Conditioning: Window Unit
  • Appliances: Range-Electric
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: Owner Supld
  • Baths (full): 1
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Garfield
  • Exterior: Hardwood Siding
  • Fence: Chain Link
  • Fireplace: Masonry, Family Room/Den
  • Floors: Wood
  • Foundation: Slab, Pier/Beam
  • Garage: Attached Carport
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Misc. Exterior: Other Building
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Metal
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Formal Living Room, Formal Dining Room, Split Bedroom Plan
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 1450
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1910
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.