Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$98,000 ACTIVE

998 Qualia Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840

2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
646 sq ft, 2.5 acre lot - MLS# 170698
Property Photo
1/6

Description

Beautiful South Del Rio location on 2.5 acres of land, wonderful mature trees, includes a little home that will need alot of TLC.

Features

  • Acres: 2.5000
  • Age: 51+
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths (full): 1
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sq.Ft.: 646
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Zip Code: 78840

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.