Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$90,000 ACTIVE

209 Larson Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,480 sq ft, 8276 sq ft lot - MLS# 170752
Property Photo
1/18

Description

Ultimate beginners home, 3 roomy bedrooms , 1 full bath, bright kitchen, fully fenced yard, two car carpet. Great open front porch - large back porch! Call for an appointment today.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 31-50
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Approximate Lot Size: 70x120
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths (full): 1
  • Bedroom 1: 15 X 12
  • Bedroom 2: 9.5x12
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Den: 14 X10
  • Dining Room: 10 X 14
  • Exterior: Stucco
  • Fence: Chain Link, Barbed Wire
  • Floors: Carpet, Tile, Laminate
  • Foundation: Slab, Pier/Beam
  • Garage: Side Entry, Detached Carport, 2-Car
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Kitchen: 14 X 10
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Living Room: 15.4x10.
  • Lot SqFt: 8276.4
  • Master Bdrm: 15.3x12
  • Misc. Exterior: Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Wired For Cable
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Living/Dining Combo, Utility Area
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 1480
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1996
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.