Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$84,000 ACTIVE

509 Gregory Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,790 sq ft - MLS# 171046
Property Photo
1/23

Description

Large Living room and Large Master Bedroom. Plenty of parking in front of the house for 3 or 4 cars with an covered carport for 2 more. Plenty of room for the kids.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 31-50
  • Air Conditioning: Window Unit
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Range-Electric, Refrigerator
  • Approximate Lot Size: 95x200
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Calderon
  • Exterior: Stucco
  • Fence: Mesh Wire
  • Fixtures Include: Refrigerator
  • Floors: Vinyl
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Garage: Detached Carport, 2-Car
  • Heating: Electric, Gas-Propane
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Misc. Exterior: W/D Connection-Electric
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Metal
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Breakfast Room, Utility Room
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 1790
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1980
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.