Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
Listing 1 out of 59
$185,000 ACTIVE

407 Canyon Creek Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
1,920 sq ft, 20473 sq ft lot - MLS# 171160
Property Photo
1/25

Description

Come see this large home and large yard for the kids to play in. Has a separate Master Bedroom and a Jack and Jill Bathroom for the other two bedrooms. Has a formal dinning room and separate breakfast area. Has an attached 2 car garage and a separate 2 car garage with storage and a cedar lined closet. Great family home come make it yours today.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Acres: 0.4700
  • Age: 31-50
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Range-Electric, Refrigerator
  • Approximate Lot Size: 20670
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Baths (partial): 1
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Exterior: Brick
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy
  • Fireplace: Masonry, Family Room/Den
  • Fixtures Include: Refrigerator
  • Floors: Carpet, Tile, Vinyl
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Garage: Door Opener, Controls, Rear Entry, Side Entry, Combination, 3+-Car
  • Heating: Central
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Misc. Exterior: Sprinkler System Partial, Patio, Covered Patio, Storm Windows
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Raised Ceiling, Attic Access, Attic Fan, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable
  • Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Formal Dining Room, Utility Room, Split Bedroom Plan, Storage In Garage
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 1920
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1975
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.