Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$399,000 ACTIVE

605 Amistad Blvd
Del Rio, TX 78840


9,525 sq ft,
0.5 acre lot
Commercial: Commercial - MLS# 171220
Property Photo
1/25

Description

The Little School House!! 12 classrooms, main office, storage rooms, more rooms that could be used as Library, Media Room, etc. Play ground equipment, outdoor basketball court. Building could be used as a School, rental office's or Church. adjoining lot has been used as parking lot. Selling at a great price!!

Features

  • Access: City Street, Paved
  • Acres: 0.5000
  • Age: 21-30
  • Approximate Lot Size: Lot 8 280x331 Lot 9 202 Ft Frt
  • Ceiling Height: Less Than 8 Ft.
  • Construction: Frame
  • Cooling: Window Unit
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Dock: No Dock
  • Fixtures Exclude: Printer Leased - Lone Star Copiers
  • Fixtures Include: School Desk & Chairs. See Full List On Documents
  • Floors: Concrete Slab, Carpeting, Other/See Remarks
  • Gas: Unknown/Verify
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Location: Free Standing
  • Main Size Water: Unknown/Verify
  • Miscellaneous: Elec. Hot Water Heater, Inside Storage, Fencing, Shelving
  • Number Of Stories: One
  • Parking: Parking Lot, Parking Area, Gravel
  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Roofing: Composition
  • Safety Features: Fire Alarm
  • Sewer: Unknown/Verify
  • Sq.Ft.: 9525
  • Stories: One
  • Sub Type: Commercial
  • Utilities Available: Electric, City Water, City Sewer, Cable, Telephone
  • Walls: Sheet Rock
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Single Fam

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.