Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$125,000 ACTIVE

500 E Losoya
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,851 sq ft; lot: 15682 sq ft - MLS# 171235
Property Photo
1/26

Description

Charming vintage 1927 home in historic South Del Rio, features include hardwood floors, original period lighting fixtures in all rooms, solid oak doors throughout. In addition, there are original barrel-vaulted ceilings with hand painted decorations in living, dining, breakfast room and bedrooms. Closets are cedar lined in all bedrooms, also in shoe closet, bath and kitchen feature original cabinets and floors. Dining area is special with original built in arched china cabinetry, also built in oak and glass cabinetry in living room with period hardware and doorknobs. The beautiful Italianate sun porch is accessible from both the master suite and living room, also rear access porch into main hall, must see to appreciate all these great details. Sold “as-is” $125, 000. Separate freestanding garage with storage and laundry! 1851 SQFT, call for appointment.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 51+
  • Approximate Lot Size: 114x136
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Garfield
  • Exterior: Stucco
  • Floors: Wood, Tile
  • Foundation: Pier/Beam
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Side Entry, Detached Garage, 2-Car
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 0.3600
  • Misc. Exterior: Workshop, W/D Connection-Electric, Patio, Covered Patio, Other Building
  • Misc. Interior: Raised Ceiling, Wired For Cable
  • Name Of Electric Company: Stream Energy
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Formal Living Room, Formal Dining Room, Breakfast Room, Utility Room, Storage In Garage
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 1851
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1927
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family, Local Commerc

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chachadolan@aol.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu