Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$32,500 ACTIVE

951 Fairway Circle # 1101
Brackettville, TX 78837

1 bed, 1 bath | Condo/Townhouse
633 sq ft; lot: 0.7 acres - MLS# 180097
Property Photo
1/22

Description

Well maintained condo on Fort Clark Spring's golf course. Washer and dryer provided by Condo in common area on same floor as condo.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 1
  • Age: 21-30
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Range-Electric, Refrigerator
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Association Ammenities: Club House, Golf Course, Security
  • Baths: 1
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • County/Area: Kinney County
  • Elementary School: Brackettville
  • Exterior: Stone, Hardwood Siding
  • Floors: Carpet, Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Garage: Detached Garage, 1-Car
  • H Oa Amt: 279
  • H Oa Dues (Ann/Mon): Mon
  • Heating: Central
  • HOA Fees Include: Management, Ext. Liability, Exterior Maintenance, Trash, Other/See Remarks
  • Home Owners Assn Y/N: Yes
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 0.7000
  • Misc. Exterior: Deck, Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable
  • Parking Spaces: 1
  • Property Type: Condo/Townhouse
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Living/Dining Combo
  • Sewer: Mud (Sewer)
  • Sq.Ft.: 633
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Condo/Townhouse
  • Water: Mud (Water)
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1985
  • Zip Code: 78837
  • Zoning: Residential Multi-Family, Historical

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.