Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$695,000 ACTIVE

613 Prairie Flower Path
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
4,165 sq ft; lot: 5.03 acres - MLS# 180121
Property Photo
1/25

Description

Lake Front Property with breathtaking views from almost every room including the formal living room, master suite, kitchen, and family den. Located in Shamon Estates on 5.303 acres of land at Amistad Lake! Words cannot express the beauty of this custom-built Lake Home - luxury living and entertaining in mind, large patio, gourmet kitchen with granite and marble island, tackle room and boat garage - This is a RARE property.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Age: 6-10
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Cook Top/Separate Oven, Double Oven, Microwave, Range-Electric, Refrigerator, Self Clean
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Exterior: Stucco
  • Fireplace: Masonry, Patio
  • Floors: Carpet, Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Door Opener, Controls, Attached Garage, 3+-Car
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heating: Heat Pump, Electric
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 5.0300
  • Misc. Exterior: Sprinkler System Full, Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Security System, Raised Ceiling, Jet Tub, Attic Access, Wired For Cable, Wired For Sur
  • Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Tar & Gravel, Other/See Remarks
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Formal Living Room, Formal Dining Room, Dining Room, Living/Dining Combo, Utility R
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 4165
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family w/Acreage
  • Water: Well Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 2008
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.