Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$145,000 ACTIVE

157 Knowlton Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840

4 beds, 3 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
1,362 sq ft - MLS# 180122
Property Photo
1/25

Description

Beautiful Amistad Reservoir just out the back door. This home comes fully furnished. Two bedrooms offer full private baths. $50.00 per month for water, trash & sewer. Perfect get away ! Rough Canyon! Income producing vacation rental.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 31-50
  • Air Conditioning: Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Microwave, Range-Electric, Refrigerator
  • Approximate Lot Size: 100 X 100
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedroom 1: 13 X 11
  • Bedroom 2: 11 X 10
  • Bedroom 3: 11 X 9
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: North Heights
  • Exterior: Brick & Siding
  • Fence: Chain Link
  • Fixtures Exclude: Call Listing Agent
  • Floors: Carpet, Tile
  • Foundation: Pier/Beam
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Boat, Detached Garage, 2-Car
  • Heating: Electric
  • HOA Fees Include: Water, Trash
  • Kitchen: 13 X 10
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Living Room: 17 X 13
  • Master Bdrm: 14 X 14
  • Misc. Exterior: Workshop, Sprinkler System Full, Covered Patio, Other Building
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Mobile/Manufactured
  • Roof: Composition, Other/See Remarks
  • Rooms: Living/Dining Combo, Utility Area, Split Bedroom Plan, Storage In Garage
  • Sq.Ft.: 1362
  • Streets: Dirt
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home
  • Utility: 9 X 5
  • Water: Community Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1979
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chachadolan@aol.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu