Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$145,000 ACTIVE

157 Knowlton Rd
Del Rio, TX 78840

4 beds, 3 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
1,362 sq ft - MLS# 180122
Property Photo
1/25

Description

Beautiful Amistad Reservoir just out the back door. This home comes fully furnished. Two bedrooms offer full private baths. $50.00 per month for water, trash & sewer. Perfect get away ! Rough Canyon! Income producing vacation rental.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 31-50
  • Air Conditioning: Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Microwave, Range-Electric, Refrigerator
  • Approximate Lot Size: 100 X 100
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedroom 1: 13 X 11
  • Bedroom 2: 11 X 10
  • Bedroom 3: 11 X 9
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: North Heights
  • Exterior: Brick & Siding
  • Fence: Chain Link
  • Fixtures Exclude: Call Listing Agent
  • Floors: Carpet, Tile
  • Foundation: Pier/Beam
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Boat, Detached Garage, 2-Car
  • Heating: Electric
  • HOA Fees Include: Water, Trash
  • Kitchen: 13 X 10
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Living Room: 17 X 13
  • Master Bdrm: 14 X 14
  • Misc. Exterior: Workshop, Sprinkler System Full, Covered Patio, Other Building
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Mobile/Manufactured
  • Roof: Composition, Other/See Remarks
  • Rooms: Living/Dining Combo, Utility Area, Split Bedroom Plan, Storage In Garage
  • Sq.Ft.: 1362
  • Streets: Dirt
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home
  • Utility: 9 X 5
  • Water: Community Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1979
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.