Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$39,200 ACTIVE

77 Cavern Road
Del Rio, TX 78840

lot: 5.2 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 180134
Property Photo
1/17

Description

Beautiful - Stunning views on 5.2 ± acres, Enjoy the sunsets while overlooking Amistad Lake & our well know Amistad Dam - Presa la Amistad. Outstanding views of the Mexico Mountains - Sleeping Lady - La Mujer Dormida. Salem Point is on the way to Box Canyon, take the first left after crossing train bridge to Box Canyon. Buyer must assume full responsibility for well & septic system at the buyer's expense.

Features

  • # Of Acres: 4.01-6
  • Access: Paved, Dirt/Gravel
  • Approximate Lot Size: 5.2 Acres
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Driveway: Ashpalt Drive, Dirt
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 5.2000
  • Price Per Acre: 7538.46
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Acreage
  • Surface Cover: Native Pasture
  • Surface Water: Lake View
  • Topo/Features: Level, Sloping, Rolling, Gullies, View, Lake Site
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • View: Yes, See Topo/Features

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.