Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$130,000 ACTIVE

402 E Morin
Del Rio, TX 78840

5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,397 sq ft - MLS# 180075
Property Photo
1/14

Description

Are you looking for a spacious home or need more room to accommodate a growing family? Look no further! This home has endless possibilities and just the right amount of charm. Come and preview this home and make it yours. For a private showing, please contact Marie at 830-734-1721.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 31-50
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Range-Electric
  • Approximate Lot Size: 50*137
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedroom 1: 12.02*11
  • Bedroom 2: 11.06*12
  • Bedroom 3: 11.07*11
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Dining Room: 21.4*11
  • Elementary School: Ruben Chavira, Comstock
  • Exterior: Brick
  • Fence: Chain Link
  • Floors: Carpet, Vinyl, Ceramic
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Rear Entry, Detached Garage, 2-Car
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Kitchen: 9.06*19
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Living Room: 12 * 14
  • Master Bdrm: 14.11*14
  • Misc. Exterior: W/D Connection-Electric
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Attic Access, Wired For Cable
  • Name Of Electric Company: Cpl
  • Other Room: 11.07*11
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Formal Living Room, Formal Dining Room, Breakfast Room, Utility Room
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 2397
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1985
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.