Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$32,000 ACTIVE

70 Cavern Road
Del Rio, TX 78840

lot: 5.4 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 180167
Property Photo
1/25

Description

Beautiful - Stunning views on 5.4 ± acres, Enjoy the sunsets while overlooking Amistad Lake & our well know Amistad Dam - Presa la Amistad. Outstanding views of the Mexico Mountains - Sleeping Lady - La Mujer Dormida. Salem Point is on the way to Box Canyon, take the first left after crossing train bridge to Box Canyon. Buyer must assume full responsibility for well & septic system at the buyer's expense.

Features

  • # Of Acres: 4.01-6
  • Access: Paved, Dirt/Gravel
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Driveway: Gravel Drive, Dirt
  • Elementary School: North Heights, Comstock, Lonnie Green
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 5.4000
  • Price Per Acre: 5925.93
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Acreage
  • Surface Cover: Native Pasture
  • Surface Water: Lake Front, Lake View
  • Topo/Features: Level, Sloping, Rolling, View, Lake Site
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • View: Yes, See Topo/Features

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chachadolan@aol.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu