Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$290,000 ACTIVE

121 La Paloma
Del Rio, TX 78840

4 beds, 3.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,721 sq ft; lot: 17860 sq ft - MLS# 180172
Property Photo
1/45

Description

Dreamy tranquil lake house near Lake Amistad. Spacious 4 bedroom, 3 1/2 bath with 2721 sq ft home features high ceilings, natural light, great fixtures and storage, 2-car side garage, circle drive way, surround sound and more. Imagine watching sunsets from your walled and tiled patio, or creating an indoor/outdoor living space just by opening the french doors to the living area. Truly relax once you are home here. Please note: La Caleta requires a one-time $1100 transfer fee with purchase. Also that the subdivision sits in the county, not the city, so city taxes do not apply.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 11-20
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Range-Electric, Refrigerator
  • Approximate Lot Size: 106 X 169
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: Real Estate App
  • Association Ammenities: Road Maintenance, Water Access
  • Baths: 4
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Lonnie Green
  • Exterior: Stucco
  • Fence: Chain Link
  • Floors: Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Door Opener, Side Entry, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • H Oa Amt: 115
  • H Oa Dues (Ann/Mon): Ann
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heating: Central
  • HOA Fees Include: Trash
  • Home Owners Assn Y/N: Yes
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 0.4100
  • Misc. Exterior: W/D Connection-Electric, Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Security System, Raised Ceiling, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable, Wired For Surround Soun
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Dining Room, Utility Room
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 2721
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: Community Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 2006
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.