Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$59,000 ACTIVE

1505 W Garza Street
Del Rio, TX 78840

2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
979 sq ft; lot: 12197 sq ft - MLS# 180194
Property Photo
1/20

Description

"AS IS, WHERE IS" Commercial or Residential Great location for upcoming new business or Residence.

Features

  • Approximate Lot Size: 75x165
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 0.2800
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sq.Ft.: 979
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Zip Code: 78840

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.