Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$1,400 ACTIVE

608 Bedell Avenue #c - Rental
Del Rio, TX 78840


1,400 sq ft

Commercial Lease: Office - MLS# 180233
Property Photo
1/4

Description

Great location! Building has 5 offices, a conference room, and an ADA bathroom!

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 7
  • Age: 0-1
  • Bldg Rent Per Sq Ft: 1.00
  • Cooling: Central Electric
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Dock: No Dock
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Location: Free Standing
  • Monthly Rent: 1400
  • Parking Spaces: 7
  • Property Type: Commercial Lease
  • Sq.Ft.: 1400
  • Stories: One
  • Sub Type: Office
  • Zip Code: 78840

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.