Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$298,650 ACTIVE

207 Rolling Ridge Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,715 sq ft; lot: 18731 sq ft - MLS# 180263
Property Photo
1/50

Description

Crafted wth luxury living, woodwork, cabinetry. Enjoy 3 bedrooms and office, 3 full baths with little touches you will love, custom shower, jacuzzi tub, dual lavatories, Jack-n-Jill, plantation shutters, soothing warm brown tones, granite thru out, stainless steal appliances, spacious laundry room, this home is designed for indoor and outdoor living! Anyone who cooks will love the kitchen! Make your appointment to day with Rhonda Montgomery 830.313.0106.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 21-30
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal
  • Approximate Lot Size: 145x130
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: Real Estate App
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Exterior: Brick
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy, Brick/Stone, Wrought Iron
  • Fireplace: Pre-Fab
  • Fixtures Include: Two Bar Stools, Possible Dinning Table,
  • Floors: Carpet, Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Door Opener, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Heating: Central
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 0.4300
  • Misc. Exterior: Sprinkler System Full
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Attic Access, Wired For Cable
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Formal Living Room, Dining Room, Living/Dining Combo, Study/Office, Utility Room, S
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 2715
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Gas Natural
  • Year Built: 1996
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chachadolan@aol.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu