Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$60,000 ACTIVE

117 Palomino Road
Del Rio, TX 78840

lot: 5.08 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 180268
Property Photo
1/19

Description

Ready for that Lake House!! Rough Canyon - Devils River ! Buyer would be responsible for Septic and Water Well.

Features

  • # Of Acres: 4.01-6
  • Access: Paved
  • Approximate Lot Size: 283 X 631
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Calderon
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 5.0800
  • Price Per Acre: 11811.02
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Acreage
  • Surface Cover: Native Pasture
  • Surface Water: Lake View
  • Topo/Features: Level, Sloping, Rolling, View
  • Utilities: Electric Available
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • View: Yes, See Topo/Features

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.