Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$1,100 ACTIVE

1208 Pecan Street--rental
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,490 sq ft - MLS# 180291
Property Photo

Description

Great Rental in Beautiful South Del Rio. Wainscoating throughout home, Berber Carpet and Tile. Ceiling fans, Washer/Dryer Connections and all electric kitchen. A renovated master-suite and breakfast room. Newer A/C Unit, New Roof. A screened-in porch, shade trees and large backyard. Owner is a TRELA.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 51+
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Disposal, Cook Top/Separate Oven, Refrigerator
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Garfield
  • Exterior: Brick
  • Fence: Chain Link
  • Floors: Carpet, Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Door Opener, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Misc. Exterior: W/D Connection-Electric, Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Attic Access, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Rental
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Living/Dining Combo, Utility Area, Storage In Garage
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 1490
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1967
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.