Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$5,000 ACTIVE

9903 Vega Verde Road
Del Rio, TX 78840

lot: 8712 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 180326
Property Photo
1/12

Description

Great place to take family, friends, fishing, sun, BBQing. Flat and rocky sloping to the water. This property has been know to flood during heavy rains and possible during water releases from Amistad Dam. Lot is located on the Rio Grande River. A total of 5 lots are also being sold by the current owners. Please call listing agent for more information. THIS PROPERTY DOES NOT HAVE A WELL OR SEPTIC SYSTEM. BUYER MUST PROVE FINANCIAL ABILITY TO INSTALL WELL AND SEPTIC SYSTEM AT BUYER'S EXPENSE.

Features

  • # Of Acres: Under 1
  • Access: Paved
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 0.2000
  • Price Per Acre: 25000
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Lot
  • Surface Cover: Native Pasture
  • Surface Water: River Front
  • Topo/Features: Level, Sloping, Rolling, Hilly, River/Creek, View
  • Utilities: Electric Available, None
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • View: Yes, See Topo/Features

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.