Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$279,360 ACTIVE

1028 Diego Loop Road
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,328 sq ft; lot:1 acre - MLS# 180329
Property Photo
1/45

Description

Beautiful County Home. Travertine along with hand-scraped wood floors, the kitchen features stainless steel appliances, granite countertops and beautiful custom cabinetry. The Kitchen opens up into living and dining spaces.The home includes a split bedroom plan with a large master suite, jet tub and shower, extra large walk-in closet. Front and back classic fencing includes security with good taste - made of steel, galvanized and coated with thermostat polyester - electric gate with a cost of over $450.00 per panel. Call Rhonda for viewing today.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 1-5
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Microwave, Range-Electric, Self Cleaning Oven
  • Approximate Lot Size: 150x291
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: Real Estate App
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Exterior: Brick, Stone
  • Fence: Mesh Wire
  • Floors: Wood, Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Door Opener, Side Entry, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 1.0000
  • Misc. Exterior: Sprinkler System Partial, Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Security System, Raised Ceiling, Jet Tub, Attic Access, Wired For Cable
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Dining Room, Living/Dining Combo, Breakfast Room, Study/Office, Utility Room, Split Bedroom Plan
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 2328
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: Community Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 2016
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.