Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$173,500 ACTIVE

114 Kim Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840

4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
1,921 sq ft - MLS# 180347
Property Photo
1/24

Description

This wonderful 4 bedroom, 3 bath home is located within close proximity to the Buena Vista walking trail, near elementary schools, high school, university and shopping centers. This home welcomes you with a lush front yard equipped with a full sprinkler system, spacious living room/dining room combo and updates that include the following: two master suites, updated bathrooms, and more. Looking for storage space? You got it, from extra closet space to a walk-in pantry. Don't miss out on this jewel.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 31-50
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Range-Electric, Refrigerator
  • Approximate Lot Size: 80 * 120
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedroom 1: 13*10
  • Bedroom 2: 11*10
  • Bedroom 3: 11*10
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Lonnie Green, Comstock
  • Exterior: Brick
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy
  • Fireplace: Masonry, Formal Living Room
  • Floors: Ceramic
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Attached Carport, 2-Car
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Kitchen: 11*10
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Living Room: 17*17
  • Master Bdrm: 12*15
  • Misc. Exterior: Sprinkler System Full, W/D Connection-Electric, Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Raised Ceiling, Wired For Cable
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Living/Dining Combo, Utility Room
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 1921
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1977
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.