Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$219,900 ACTIVE

115 White Feather Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840

4 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,002 sq ft; lot: 12632 sq ft - MLS# 180356
Property Photo
1/50

Description

Must see this Buena Vista home! Newly upgraded kitchen, baths, and tile in the open concept living space, plus 4 bedrooms with split floorplan, this home has room for everyone! Enjoy the outdoors on your covered patio, with privacy fenced yard and full sprinkler system. Side load garage with storage space, and a laundry/mudroom. Call Cesha for your private tour, 830-719-3950 or go to https://www.tourvista.com/23313 to see more.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 11-20
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Range-Electric, Refrigerator
  • Approximate Lot Size: 99x130
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Exterior: Stone
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy
  • Fireplace: Family Room/Den
  • Fixtures Exclude: Washer And Dryer
  • Floors: Carpet, Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Door Opener, Controls, Side Entry, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 0.2900
  • Misc. Exterior: Sprinkler System Full, W/D Connection-Electric, Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Security System, Jet Tub, Attic Access
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Dining Room, Split Bedroom Plan, Storage In Garage
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 2002
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1998
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chachadolan@aol.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu