Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$495,000 ACTIVE

118 Hudson Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840

4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,980 sq ft; lot: 2.07 acres - MLS# 180368
Property Photo
1/47

Description

Captivating Colonial built in 1919, delicately blends yesterdays charm with todays conveniences. Nested on 2 acres of land - includes sheets of windows, traditional brick, naturally landscaped pool, grounds, pergola, garden, pecan trees and storm cellar. Lofty ceilings, majestic cedar, oak & pine wood floors. The main floor consists of living room, dinning room, kitchen, laundry porch, art room/office and one bath. Take the stairs up to the second floor landing and find two setting rooms/parlors, master bedroom, two guest bathrooms and bath. Call Rhonda Montgomery for a special look today - 830.313.0106

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 51+
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Double Oven, Microwave, Refrigerator
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedroom 1: 14x13.10
  • Bedroom 2: 14 X15
  • Bedroom 3: 11x10
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Dining Room: 17 X18.8
  • Elementary School: Garfield, Other/See Remarks
  • Exterior: Brick
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy, Chain Link, Wrought Iron
  • Fireplace: Gas Logs/Mock
  • Floors: Carpet, Wood, Tile
  • Foundation: Pier/Beam
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Detached Garage, 2-Car
  • Heating: Central
  • Kitchen: 12x16.10
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Living Room: 15.x28.6
  • Lot Size: 2.0700
  • Master Bdrm: 13 X15.
  • Misc. Exterior: In Ground Pool
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans
  • Other Room: Landing
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Pool: Yes, See Misc. Exterior
  • Pool or Spa: Yes, See Misc. Exterior
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Formal Living Room, Formal Dining Room, Dining Room, Breakfast Room, Study/Office, Utility Room, Sto
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 2980
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family w/Acreage
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1919
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chachadolan@aol.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu