Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$265,000 ACTIVE

1205 Bedell Avenue
Del Rio, TX 78840


2,930 sq ft;
lot: 20473 sq ft
Commercial: Office - MLS# 180370
Property Photo
1/43

Description

Doctor's Office located on Bedell Ave - Near local hospital, clinics and doctors offices. Owner is willing to sell medical equipment located on premises could be included for an additional fee. This property is also for Lease at $1600.00. Please call the office for more information.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 8
  • Access: City Street
  • Age: 31-50
  • Ceiling Height: 8 To 10 Ft.
  • Cooling: Central Electric
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Heating: Central Forced Elec.
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Location: Free Standing
  • Lot Size: 0.4700
  • Miscellaneous: Elec. Hot Water Heater, Inside Storage
  • Number Of Stories: One
  • Parking: Parking Lot
  • Parking Spaces: 8
  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Roofing: Tar & Gravel
  • Sewer: Unknown/Verify
  • Sq.Ft.: 2930
  • Stories: One
  • Sub Type: Office
  • Utilities Available: Electric, City Water, City Sewer
  • Walls: Sheet Rock
  • Zip Code: 78840

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.