Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$334,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION

106 Bryce Canyon Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840

4 beds, 3.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,798 sq ft - MLS# 180419
Property Photo
1/49

Description

This Oasis comes with 4 bedroom, 3 full baths, gorgeous built-ins making this the perfect dream home. Spanning over 2700 SF this residence is graced by soaring one-of-a-kind everything, 3 car garage, stucco fence, french doors over looking the water from the family room making this the dramatic focal point of the tri-level along with lots of windows for gazing at Lake Amistad - layout made for entertaining along with tile floors, wet bar including two master suites. Pool setting just below the balcony with magnificent water views of our reservoir .

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Age: 31-50
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Cook Top/Separate Oven, Microwave, Range-Electric, Refrigerator, Self Cleaning
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: Measured
  • Baths: 4
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Exterior: Stucco
  • Fence: Chain Link, Brick/Stone
  • Floors: Carpet, Tile, Saltillo
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Door Opener, Controls, Side Entry, Utility Area, Detached Garage, 3+-Car
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heating: Central, Heat Pump, Electric
  • Listing Status: UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
  • Misc. Exterior: In Ground Pool, Workshop, Sprinkler System Full, Patio, Deck, Covered Patio, Insulated Windows, Sate
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Raised Ceiling, Wet Bar, Attic Access, Smoke Alarm, Skylights, Wired For Cable, W/D El
  • Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Pool: Yes, See Misc. Exterior
  • Pool or Spa: Yes, See Misc. Exterior
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition, Tar & Gravel
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Dining Room, Storage In Garage
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 2798
  • Streets: Paved, Cul De Sac
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: Well Water, Shared Well
  • Water Heater: Electric, Two Or More
  • Year Built: 1978
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chachadolan@aol.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu