Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$49,900 ACTIVE

122 W Greenwood
Del Rio, TX 78840


3,072 sq ft;
lot: 3485 sq ft
Commercial: Retail - MLS# 180428
Property Photo

Description

Very Large Building close to Greenwood park. Comes with the parking lot in the back of the building with plenty of parking. The building can be used for retail, restaurant, office, or and Warehouse. The is an Apartment on the second level. Building needs a lot of work. Priced to sell. This is an REO sale and can not close until 8/15/2018.

Features

  • Access: City Street, Paved
  • Age: 51+
  • Approximate Lot Size: 50x67.30
  • Ceiling Height: Varied Heights
  • Construction: Concrete Block, Solid Brick/Masonry
  • Cooling: Central Electric, Window Unit
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Dock: No Dock
  • Door Height: 9 Ft High
  • Floors: Concrete Slab
  • Heating: Central Forced Elec., Floor Furnace
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Location: Downtown Area
  • Lot Size: 0.0800
  • Main Size Water: Unknown/Verify
  • Miscellaneous: Elec. Hot Water Heater, Living Area In Bldg., Inside Storage, Outside Storage, Display Window
  • Number Of Stories: Two
  • Parking: Parking Lot, Paved, Street Parking
  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Roofing: Composition, Metal
  • Sewer: Unknown/Verify
  • Sq.Ft.: 3072
  • Sub Type: Retail
  • Utilities Available: Electric, Gas, City Water, City Sewer, Cable, Telephone
  • Walls: Paneled, Sheet Rock, Concrete Block, Unfinished
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Commercial

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chachadolan@aol.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu