Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$49,900 ACTIVE

122 W Greenwood
Del Rio, TX 78840


3,072 sq ft;
lot: 3485 sq ft
Commercial: Retail - MLS# 180428
Property Photo

Description

Very Large Building close to Greenwood park. Comes with the parking lot in the back of the building with plenty of parking. The building can be used for retail, restaurant, office, or and Warehouse. The is an Apartment on the second level. Building needs a lot of work. Priced to sell. This is an REO sale and can not close until 8/15/2018.

Features

  • Access: City Street, Paved
  • Age: 51+
  • Approximate Lot Size: 50x67.30
  • Ceiling Height: Varied Heights
  • Construction: Concrete Block, Solid Brick/Masonry
  • Cooling: Central Electric, Window Unit
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Dock: No Dock
  • Door Height: 9 Ft High
  • Floors: Concrete Slab
  • Heating: Central Forced Elec., Floor Furnace
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Location: Downtown Area
  • Lot Size: 0.0800
  • Main Size Water: Unknown/Verify
  • Miscellaneous: Elec. Hot Water Heater, Living Area In Bldg., Inside Storage, Outside Storage, Display Window
  • Number Of Stories: Two
  • Parking: Parking Lot, Paved, Street Parking
  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Roofing: Composition, Metal
  • Sewer: Unknown/Verify
  • Sq.Ft.: 3072
  • Sub Type: Retail
  • Utilities Available: Electric, Gas, City Water, City Sewer, Cable, Telephone
  • Walls: Paneled, Sheet Rock, Concrete Block, Unfinished
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Commercial

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.