Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$213,000 New NEW

118 Medicine Bow Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,065 sq ft; lot: 10890 sq ft - MLS# 180447
Property Photo
1/29

Description

Nestled in the heart of Buena Vista. Come and see this beautiful, open floor plan Del Rio home. Windows galore light up the great room which opens to the dining area and kitchen with upgraded granite counters. If the the impeccable condition of this brick home doesn't make you fall in love with it, the over-sized, landscaped yard will! Priced comparable to new construction of similar size but with much larger yard, sod, privacy fence, blinds, etc. New photos coming 5/18.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 21-30
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Range-Electric, Refrigerator, Washer/Dryer
  • Approximate Lot Size: 91 X 120
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Exterior: Brick
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy
  • Floors: Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Door Opener, Controls, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heating: Central
  • Listing Status: NEW
  • Lot Size: 0.2500
  • Misc. Exterior: Patio, Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Jet Tub, Wired For Cable, Wired For Surround Sound
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Formal Dining Room, Breakfast Room, Utility Room, Split Bedroom Plan, Storage In Ga
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 2065
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1995
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chacha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

 
 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.