Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$208,000 ACTIVE

118 Medicine Bow Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,065 sq ft; lot: 10890 sq ft - MLS# 180447
Property Photo
1/31

Description

Nestled in the heart of “The Reservation” in Buena Vista, this beautiful home impresses with its open floor plan and separate master suite. A back wall of windows brings natural light into the living and dining areas. Open kitchen and breakfast nook feature abundant granite counters, stainless appliances, and custom built-in China cabinet. Floor plan includes additional multi-purpose room which could be utilized as an office, craft or game room. Second wing features two bedrooms and a full bath. Enclosed storage room in garage helps keep you organized. Enjoy entertaining your friends and family in this over-sized backyard with mature trees.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 21-30
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Range-Electric, Refrigerator, Washer/Dryer
  • Approximate Lot Size: 91 X 120
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Exterior: Brick
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy
  • Floors: Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Door Opener, Controls, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heating: Central
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 0.2500
  • Misc. Exterior: Patio, Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Jet Tub, Wired For Cable, Wired For Surround Sound
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Formal Dining Room, Breakfast Room, Utility Room, Split Bedroom Plan, Storage In Ga
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 2065
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1995
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
ChaCha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.