Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$156,600 ACTIVE

100 Greenway Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840

2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,569 sq ft; lot: 17860 sq ft - MLS# 180459
Property Photo
1/39

Description

Come see this remodeled home in South Del Rio. Large open living and dining room. Den/Office w/ f fireplace. Updated Kitchen with granite counter tops with Stainless steel appliances. Large master closet and updated master Bathroom. Double glass doors from the master leads to the back yard. Come see the great landscaped front and back yard. Sit on the covered patio with friends and family. Great for those weekend BBQ's. Front and back yards have full sprinkler system. Back yard has large mature trees with great shade. Single car garage with room for the lawn tools.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 1
  • Age: 51+
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Microwave, Range-Electric
  • Approximate Lot Size: 85x210
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Garfield
  • Exterior: Stone
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy
  • Fireplace: Gas Logs/Mock
  • Fixtures Exclude: Refrigerator, Washer And Dryer
  • Fixtures Include: Dishwasher, Microwave, Range-Electric
  • Floors: Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Door Opener, Side Entry, Detached Carport, 1-Car
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 0.4100
  • Misc. Exterior: Sprinkler System Full, W/D Connection-Electric, Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Wired For Cable
  • Parking Spaces: 1
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Tar & Gravel
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Living/Dining Combo, Converted Garage
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 1569
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1957
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
ChaCha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.