Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$156,600 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION

100 Greenway Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840

2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,569 sq ft; lot: 17860 sq ft - MLS# 180459
Property Photo
1/39

Description

"Serious Buyers " Darling yet so Charming - 2 Bedroom, 2 bath South Del Rio Home know for it's mature Pecan Trees - Nature lite - Granite counter tops throughout with stainless steel appliances. Landscaped to a tee! Enjoy the covered patio with friends and family. Full sprinkler system. Extra Large rear garage with room for the toys tools.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 1
  • Age: 51+
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Microwave, Range-Electric
  • Approximate Lot Size: 85x210
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Garfield
  • Exterior: Stone
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy
  • Fireplace: Gas Logs/Mock
  • Fixtures Exclude: Refrigerator, Washer And Dryer
  • Fixtures Include: Dishwasher, Microwave, Range-Electric
  • Floors: Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Door Opener, Side Entry, Detached Carport, 1-Car
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Listing Status: UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
  • Lot Size: 0.4100
  • Misc. Exterior: Sprinkler System Full, W/D Connection-Electric, Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Wired For Cable
  • Parking Spaces: 1
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Tar & Gravel
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Living/Dining Combo, Converted Garage
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 1569
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1957
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • View: City View

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
Chachadolan@aol.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu