Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$174,600 ACTIVE

118 Caballo Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,827 sq ft; lot: 8712 sq ft - MLS# 180463
Property Photo
1/24

Description

New Kitchen, Granite, Stainless Steel Appliances - Open floor plan - dining area looking on to a spacious living room - New Flooring - Extra Parking, Large Bonus Room/or 4th bedroom. A MUST SEE!

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 21-30
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Range-Electric, Refrigerator
  • Approximate Lot Size: 70x120
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: Owner Supld
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Lonnie Green
  • Exterior: Brick, Hardwood Siding
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy
  • Fireplace: Pre-Fab
  • Floors: Carpet, Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: 2-Car
  • Heating: Central
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 0.2000
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Smoke Alarm
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Living/Dining Combo, Utility Room
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 1827
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1992
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Cha Cha Dolan, REALTOR
Cell: 830-765-8501
ChaCha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Ralph D. Howard, REALTOR
Cell: 830.488.1244
Ralph@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

Jana Crane, REALTORⓇ
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information.